Skip to content

Introduction

The Commission on Poverty endorsed the launch of the "One-off Living Subsidy for Low-income Households Not Living in Public Housing and Not Receiving CSSA" programme (2021) (the Programme) under the Community Care Fund (CCF) to relieve the financial pressure on low-income households. The Programme is administered by the CCF Secretariat (the Secretariat), and 220 service units (the service units) operated by non-governmental organisations (NGOs) will assist in implementing the Programme.

The CCF Secretariat will send notification letter with reply slip to the beneficiary households of the 2020 Programme (old applicant households) starting from January 2021 gradually. The CCF Secretariat has already issued notification letters and reply slips to most of the 1-person, 2-person and 3-person old applicant households. If some 1-person to 3-person households have only received the subsidy for the 2020 Programme recently, the CCF Secretariat will issue the notification letter and reply slip for the 2021 Programme within about one month. If old applicant households cannot receive the notification due to address change or other special circumstances, they can obtain a blank reply slip, according to their household sizes (i.e. from mid-January 2021 onward for 1-person households, from February onward for 2-person households, from March onward for 3-person households, from April onward for 4-or-more-person households), from the service units assisted in submitting your application in the 2020 Programme.

Applicant and household members (if applicable) must sign on the reply slip, the signature should be the same as that in the application form under the 2020 Programme. If applicant or household member are unsure about the signature signed on the 2020 application form, they can sign more than one signatures on the reply slip (e.g. Chinese, English or simplified versions of signatures) for verification purpose.


Since the CCF Secretariat has received a large number of applications and enquiries, if applicants wish to know the progress of their application, they can enquire from the service units assisted in submitting their application form/reply slip. For applications with all the necessary information and documents and that supplementary information is not needed from applicants, it is estimated that the CCF Secretariat will take about 2.5 months to complete the vetting and disburse subsidy after sending the acknowledgement SMS at the moment. Please wait patiently and pay attention to the phone number prefixed by 3157. The secretariat may contact the applicant by phone for supplementary information.

If you have submitted applications for the 2020 Programme, but have not yet received the subsidy / notification of the result, please do not submit reply slip or application form for the 2021 Programme. Otherwise, your application in both programmes may result in chaos and delay in processing.

跳至主要內容

項目簡介

扶貧委員會通過由關愛基金(「基金」)推出「非公屋、非綜援的低收入住戶一次過生活津貼」項目(2021年)(「項目」),以紓緩低收入住戶的經濟壓力。項目由關愛基金秘書處(「秘書處」)負責推行,並由非政府機構營辦的220間服務單位協助推行項目(「服務單位」)。

秘書處於2021年1月起陸續向2020年項目的受惠人士(舊申請住戶)發出通知信及回條,以確認符合受惠資格。秘書處已發出大部分1人、2人及3人舊申請住戶的通知信及回條。如部分1人至3人住戶最近才獲發2020年項目的津貼,秘書處會於約一個月內發出2021年項目的通知信及回條。如舊申請住戶因搬遷或其他原因無法收取通知信,可按住戶人數分階段(1人住戶於2021年1月中起,2人住戶於2月起,3人住戶於3月起,4人或以上住戶於4月起)到你曾遞交2020年項目申請表的服務單位索取空白的回條。

申請人及住戶成員(如適用)必須於回條上簽署,簽名須與2020年項目申請表上的樣式相同,如申請人或住戶成員不確定簽名樣式,可於回條上簽幾個簽名(如中、英文簽名、簡簽等),以便秘書處核對。


由於我們現時收到大量申請及查詢,如欲查詢申請進度,申請人亦可向曾遞交申請表/回條的服務單位查詢。就資料齊備的申請,申請人無須提交補充資料的申請,我們預計申請人在收到秘書處發出確認收到申請的短訊約兩個半月後會開始獲發放津貼,煩請耐心等候,並留意3157字頭的來電電話,秘書處可能會聯絡申請人補充資料。

請留意,如你曾遞交2020年項目的申請但未獲發津貼/收到結果通知信,請勿遞交2021年項目的申請表或回條。否則,可能會造成混亂及延誤你的申請。